another beautiful day

Today has been another amazing day. Little Lotus experienced detox symptoms, fatigue after three days of raw food. She requested pasta so she is eating organic pasta as well as fruits and veggies. I am still %100 raw. Yesterday I prepared delicious nut sushi. I was out of Nori so I wrapped the filling in lettuce leaves. It was so good! I may post some of the recipes in Divine Revolution Magazine next month. Little Lotus and I have painted outside in the sunshine two days in a row. We’re working on an Eco-Earring design… very cute and colorful. I can’t wait to feature them in DRM. I had yummie raw pizza again today. Little Lotus is getting creative without TV. Today she painted with me and played in the sprinkler. Last night we even jumped on the bed together! I’m sure we’ll watch TV again, but it’s a nice break.
Juiciness & Freedom all Goddesses & Gods
Luvli Lotus
Leave a Reply

