Beautiful Days

We have had a wonderful couple of days. I feel great. Yesterday I skipped my green juice, but I’ve oil pulled for several days now. We’ve also worked out at the YMCA for several days in a row. I love working out. I spend about 30 minutes on the treadmill – running and walking- and about 20 minutes doing various weight machines. Less than an hour workout, but it’s very effective.
 
We’ve been eating a lot of kale salad. So easy to make. Here is Little Lotus juicing a lemon for our kale salad.
 
 
Our days have been filled with playdates and visits. We have several friends that are of the Bahai faith. I’m not a religious person, but I really respect the Bahai Faith because it has always been about equality and love between the races and genders. Here is Little Lotus with her friends…
 

We hope you are having the very best day ever.

Luvli Lotus & Little Lotus

Leave a Reply

