Green Smoothie and a Great Day

Today has been wonderful! At one point Little Lotus told me, "Mama, something new and exciting happens to me every day"! I felt so successful as a mother at that point.
 
Tomorrow morning I am beginning a one week Green Smoothie Challenge. This evening I had a huge Green Smoothie with kale and banana to give me a head start. I was watcing the video Greens Can Save Your Life by Victoria Boutenko, and she really inspired me. One point that really made sense is to switch up the kind of greens we use in our smoothies because all leaves contain tiny amounts of poison to keep us from over eating them. Another really helpful tip from Sergei Boutenko is to keep it simple. I love that, simple is always the best way to go!
 
Love and Joy
Luvli Lotus
 
 
Leave a Reply

