Perfect Timing & Empowering Challenges

What an amazing and wonderful day! I am experiencing a challenge right now that is too personal to write about in detail, but it is a wonderful, powerful, and painful thing. The serendipitous thing is that I’ve just decided to begin work on my second book which is about becoming our personal best in the midst of challenge… strange and perfect timing. As extreme as the challenges are, I feel a sense of joy that an unsatisfactory situation has come to an end, and an immense freedom to become who I am on this planet to become. I am focusing on the good feelings, and accepting the insecurity and doubt that seem to come with transition for me right now. So, my affirmation for myself is that I am supported by the Universe and perfect in my imperfection.

Wishing you powerful JOY beyond measure,

Asante

www.LivingOurBliss.net

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sireneatspoetry
    Oct 19, 2010 @ 08:39:11

    I love you, Asante! You are one of the most powerful people I know! I am so happy you are my sister!

    Sending you much warmth, love, light, and prayers! ❤

    Reply

  2. asante
    Oct 19, 2010 @ 22:25:50

    You are so sweet! Thank you for this. I love you too!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

