In My Flow

I feel so amazing right now that I want to try to capture this phenomenal feeling with words. I am watching the first of five free videos by Lightworker Coach Ka Sundance available at http://www.kasundance.com.  The first video is entitled ‘Am I Good Enough?’. I have watch the first 2 minutes wherein Ka dispels the myth so many of us hold that we are not yet ready to fulfill our dreams and purposes. In this moment, just after the winter solstice and full moon, before the beginning of a new year, and on the first day of a fast, I feel so in my flow and on my purpose. I’m about to talk with Ka Sundance in about an hour and a half for a consultation. I’m really looking forward to it.

Love to you always,

Asante

www.LivingOurBliss.net

Leave a Reply

