Beautiful Day!

It’s a beautiful day! I’m off to play in the park with my Little Lotus, and enjoying the 7th day of my 10 day juice and water fast. Yesterday I enjoyed lots of fresh fruit juice. It was wonderful, but I could feel the difference from the days that I enjoyed lots of green juice. So today I am juicing mustard greens, celery, cilantro, and dandelion greens. Green juices makes me electric!

I am so excited about 2011. I have a feeling that I’m approaching a fabulous breakthrough. I have so many wonderful ideas for my business, that I can’t wait to implement. For example, I’m writing an ebook to offer for free on my website. It is the first of many gifts that will be available. Life is good and the sky is the limit.

Wishing you a day full of bliss,

Asante

www.LivingOurBliss.net

Leave a Reply

