Preparing for an Amazing Day

I’m up early getting ready for my second day of a Professional Food Manager Certification Training, enjoying a morning hemp protein smoothie, and listening to Super Coach on Hay House Radio. What a great morning!

I’m completing this Kitchen Manager Certification Course because I have an opportunity to offer my Raw Brazil Nut Tacos at the cafe at the Health Food Center here in Oklahoma City. I’m really excited about this project. It looks like my Raw Tacos will be available at the Health Food Center beginning in March.

I’m so in love with my career right now and the direction in which I’m going. I’ve started submitting articles to Associated Content recently and it’s very rewarding for me. The pay is small right now, but being paid to write is so affirming. And it’s a great outlet for all the things I want to say.

Wishing you a day that is blissful beyond measure!

Asante

www.LivingOurBliss.net

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

