Work in Progress

I have had the most amazing day! Although I’ve been at my computer for hours, I’ve managed to meet my goal of completing and submitting five articles. I feel worn out and completely satisfied.

It has been an amazing day for other reasons too. Today I connected with good friends from my past who remind me of a really creative and hopeful time in my life; connecting with these amazing indiduals also makes me reflect on how much I’ve grown.

Today I was able to apologize to another amazing individual who I met in a particularly confusing time in my life. I’ve had several instances in which I reconnect with a person I haven’t seen for a while and remember something I’d like to make right. The humbling experience always fills me with energy and light as I feel even stronger connections to folks in my world. Aaah I am a work in progress.

Love to you always

Asante

www.LivingOurBliss.net

http://contributor.yahoo.com/user/954076/asante_george.html

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tim
    Mar 07, 2011 @ 09:47:34

    A work in progress. Aren’t we all. Glad you’re writing and making amends.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

